Saturday, January 14, 2012
So i had unprotected ,he busted in me 5 times...?
on the 29th i had unprotected ,my bf busted in me 5 time's. it's been 8 day's from now,2 day's ago i took 2 pregnancy test's even though im a guy just to make sure,& they had 2 line's but one of the line's was really super light pink,like you can only see it in the light the second line.they both came out like that. am i pregnant? & if i can be why don't it show darker? also my bf has been getting headche's alot like bad one's & this usually never happen's,could this be related to the pregnancy?i mean my understaning is you don't feel symptom's till like 1 month after,or that the guy can gett them sometime's.help me iam confused.. and i didnt bleed or go on my period orr whatever and they say thats a sign
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment