Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Afro-Centrists, what excuses do you have for the huge gap between Eurasian and Sub-Saharan African IQ's?

Hmm..people live a narrow rural or ghetto life, they don't learn how to read, they suffer from worms and recurring malaria, and they don't do well on a standardized test. Why? Lack of intelligence is the answer of course...to a racist.

0 comments:

Post a Comment